## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

COMPOSITION OF BOARD		
Board of Directors	Dr. B.Samal	Chairman (Non Independent &
		Non- Executive Director)
	Mr. Bipin Agarwal	Non-Independent & Non-
		Executive Director
	Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan	Independent Director
	Mr. Milind Desai	Independent Director
	Ms. Sujata Chattopadhyay	Independent Director
COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES		
Audit Committee	Mr. Milind Desai	Chairman
	Dr. B. Samal	Member
	Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan	Member
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan	Chairman
	Mr. Milind Desai	Member
	Ms. Sujata Chattopadhyay	Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Milind Desai	Chairman
	Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan	Member
	Ms. Sujata Chattopadhyay	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee	Dr. B. Samal	Chairman
	Mr. Bipin Agarwal	Member
	Mr. Venkatesan Narayanan	Member